The Audioslave News Portal

The A.N.P - your source for news, tour-dates and everything in between.

Sophomore Album Details 26/3

Release Date: May 24th

Audioslave's much-anticipated sophomore album will be titled Out of Exile according to the official website - you can also listen to a stream of the first single, 'Be Yourself', there (and view the lyrics to this song here).

According to the album will have 12 tracks in total, including the following confirmed titles: "Be Yourself", "Doesn't Remind Me", "Out of Exile", "The Curse", "#1 Zero", and "Your Time Has Come".

Audioslave are currently mixing the album, and deciding which other 6 songs to include. They've written 22 songs in total.

Stay tuned for more details!
« Back